Kontaktpersoner

Seniorfotballstyret

FunksjonNavnE-post
LederThomas F. Hansenthomas.f.h@aktiv.no
Sportslig lederMette Granlimettgra70@hotmail.com
ØkonomilederPer Steenbergper@stepholding.no
ØkonomiansvarligWenche Sjøliew_sjolie@hotmail.com
StyremedlemRolf Enersenrolfener@gmail.com

Juniorfotballstyret

FunksjonNavnE-post
LederAnders Kopperudanders@ibk.no
NestlederMagne Nordhagenmagne@ibk.no
ØkonomiansvarligTrond Løsengentrond.losengen@ebnett.no
Ansv. jentefotballStein Arne Riisstein.arne.riis@km.kongsberg.com
Dommer-/fotballskoleansvarligThomas Midjethomas.midje@vestreviken.no
DugnadsansvarligOle Georg Hilsenoghilsen@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner lag

LagNavnE-postadresse
Hovedtrener A-lagArne Marcussenarne.marcussen@hotmail.no
Kontaktperson A-lagMette Granlimettgra70@hotmail.com
IBK 2Stein Kristiansenstein@ibk.no
Junior G19Tormod Dahltormod@ibk.no
Gutter 16Leif Stensrudleif.stensrud@imtech.no
Gutter 14-1Asle Furevikaf@mylnasport.no
Gutter 14-2Asle Furevikaf@mylnasport.no
Gutter 13 9'erTove Aasentove.aasen@gjensidige.no
Gutter 13 7'erTove Aasentove.aasen@gjensidige.no
Gutter 12Ole Trillhusotrillhus@online.no
Gutter 11Bent Eikmobent.eikmo@gmail.com
Jenter 19Jon Espen Palmjon.palm@drmk.no
Jenter 16Jon Espen Palmjon.palm@drmk.no
Jenter 14Hans Christian Maudalibk@asiflex.no
Jenter 13Janicke Karlsenibk2002jenter@gmail.com
Jenter 12Stein Arne Riisstein.arne.riis@km.kongsberg.com
Jenter 11Martin Jensenmarjensen@hotmail.no

For kontaktinformasjon til yngre lag, vennligst kontakt idrettskolen i IBK.